Uncategorized

I got my first Runnerbox!

images
So after seeing some other runners on IG and Facebook posting about Runnerbox, I thought I would give it a try!

Here is some info from the websites About Us section:

RunnerBox is a subscription based box for runners, triathletes and other active people. It’s a mini shoebox filled with running products, mailed to your front door. It has everything from energy products, gels, chews, protein shakes/supplements, nutrition bars, skincare, to safety products and other fun accessories! Some products will be brand new (but personally tested) on the market, and some will be tried and true favorites. With so many products coming out on the market, leave the trials and testing to us, we’ll search out the best and send them to you!

For only $20 bimonthly I thought why not? I could learn about new products directly from the experts instead of me going to a store and blindly trying things out.

First off I must say their speedy shipping and customer service is fantastic! I ordered my box on Thursday, and it was on my door step on Monday! Yay!

Second, the way that everything is packaged is great! With so many items, you would think that the box would be bigger, but they way it was wrapped and set up made everything fit quite nicely.

53

There is so much in this box, plus they give you a green card with descriptions of everything and what to use it for, plus coupons as well! I would say very well worth the $20 every two months!!

If you are interested, check it out at http://therunnerbox.com/runnerbox/

I am not a spokesperson for Runnerbox. All opinions are my own.

 

 

One thought on “I got my first Runnerbox!

Leave a Reply

